All the nice bloopers, with AnnaSophia Robb, Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson and some other actors, from the behind the scenes of the new movie Race to Witch Mountain. Remember to buy the Dvd ­čśÇ Directed By: Andy Fickman Based On: The Book By Alexander Key Original Release Date: 8/4/09 Written By: Matt Lopez; Screenplay By Matt Lopez And Mark Bomback Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment Approximate Run Time: 99 MINUTES MPAA: PG. For Sequences of Action and Violence, Frightening and Dangerous Situations, and Some Thematic Elements. Bonus material not rated. Cast: Dwayne Johnson: Jack Bruno AnnaSophia Robb: Sara Alexander Ludwig: Seth Carla Gugino: Dr. Alex Friedman Ciaran Hinds: Burke Tom Everett Scott: Matheson Chris Marquette: Pope Billy Brown: Carson Garry Marshall: Dr. Donald Harlan Kim Richards: Tina Sheriff Antony: Iake Eissinmann Tom Woodruff, Jr.: Siphon Paul Darnell Siphon: Stunt Double John Duff: Frank Bob Koherr: Marty Kevin Christy: Matt Bob Clendenin: Lloyd Sam Wolfson: Imperial Stormtrooper Ciardi Bryan Fogel: Imperial Stormtrooper Gray Robert Torti: Dominick
Video Rating: 4 / 5