This is the fantastic new T-mobile advert which was filmed at 11am on Thursday 15th January 2009 at Liverpool Street station, London Track List 1)Lulu – Shout 2)Yazz – The only way is up 3)Pussycat Dolls – Don’t cha 4)Viennese Waltz 5)Kool & the Gang 6)Rainbow – Since you’ve been gone 7)Millie Small – My Boy Lollipop 8)Contours – Do you love me
Video Rating: 4 / 5