Another look at the lighter side of The Atheist Experience. While the show takes on many serious topics, there is also a lot of humor within. From crazy callers to the hosts just having some fun. This “Best Of” contains about 37 clips from about 20 different episodes. The Atheist Experience is produced by the Atheist Community of Austin. The ACA is a non-profit organization, promoting positive atheism and the separation of church and state. If you would like to make a donation please do so at www.atheist-community.org To Watch the live internet stream: Every Sunday at 4:30pm CST / 2:30pm PDT / 5:30pm EDT / 9:30pm GMT www.ustream.tv To watch full archived episodes: www.atheist-experience.com atheistexperience.blip.tv TAE Hosts: Ashley Perrien Don Baker Jeff Dee Jen Peeples Joe Zamecki Keryn Glasser Martin Wagner Matt Dillahunty Russell Glasser Tracie Harris Video is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NC-SA 3.0 creativecommons.org eNJOY! Below is a list of all the clips in this video. Most of them are not from clips that have been previously uploaded. If I have an upload it will have a “*” next to the episode number. They are listed in order of appearance. EPISODE – CLIP DESCRIPTION #505 – Butt Snifn homo letter(audio from TAE. I created the letter.) #350* – God compared to thug #530* – intro – Louie Louie #501 – courageous Shirt #542 – is jesus coming #496 – religion is food #552 – Motorcycles #440 – Ethnicity #505 – Noodlie Appendage #496 – crazy scientists #443